HTSOB has pulled together members and collaborators from bands like Noothgrush, Kalas, Hammers of Misfortune, Men of Porn, Melvins, Hawkwind, Acid King, Neurosis, High on Fire, Sleep, Necrot, The Skull, Holy Grove, Phantom Hound, Worshipper and more. When Andrew Kott died unexpectedly in a tragic fall in 2007, HTSOB disbanded - seemingly for good. Paul Kott revived the band - at the urging of his Latin Grammy-winning nephew Juan Herrera (Andrew’s step-son) - in 2019. Paul was joined by original member Russ Kent (Noothgrush, Alaric) on vocals and original producer Billy Anderson (Melvins, Men of Porn) on bass. The band’s current lineup includes Luke Laplante (Spacebag, Eye of Nix), Patrick Peterson (Messiah), and Matt Butler (Skinhorse). Many friends and collaborators have joined and collaborated with the band over time to allow Paul’s brother's inspiration to live on, including Dave Edwardson (Neurosis), Sunny Reinhardt (Saviours, Necrot), Matt Pike (Sleep, High on Fire), Bryce Shelton (Nik Turner's Hawkwind, Acid King), Rob Wrong (The Skull, Witch Mountain), John Brookhouse (Worshipper), and more. The psychedelic hard rock and post-doom vision of HTSOB has kept moving forward - all the while remaining uncompromisingly true to the musical roots the brothers established years ago. 


Vindula features members of Giant Squid, Two Gallants and Brume. Roa is a local psych rock powerhouse that must be experienced live.

May 26th - HTSOB, Vindula and Roa